Australian Embassy
Cambodia

About us

About the Australian Embassy in Cambodia

Head of Mission

Australian Ambassador to Cambodia

Contact information

Australian Embassy
16B, National Assembly Street,
Sangkat Tonle Bassac, Khan Chamkamon,
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Tel: +855 (0)23 213 470
Fax: +855 (0)23 213 413
Email: australian.embassy.cambodia@dfat.gov.au
Follow us on Twitter | Facebook

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:00 to 12:00 (Morning) and 13:30 to 17:00 (Afternoon)

Consular and Passport Section opening hours
The Consular and Passport Section is open Monday to Friday from 08:00 to 12:00 (Morning) and 13:30 to 15:00 (Afternoon). Appointments are required for passport lodgement and notarial services.

Public holidays in 2020

  • Wednesday 1 January 2020 - International New Year’s Day
  • Friday 10 April 2020 - Good Friday
  • Monday 13 April 2020 - Easter Monday/Khmer New Year’s
  • Tuesday 14 April 2020 - Khmer New Year
  • Wednesday 15 April 2020 - Khmer New Year
  • Thursday 17 September 2020 - Pchum Ben Day
  • Friday 18 September 2020 - Pchum Ben Day
  • Friday 30 October 2020 - Water Festival
  • Monday 9 November 2020 - Independence Day
  • Friday 25 December 2020 - Christmas Day
  • Monday 28 December 2020 - Boxing Day (in-lieu)
  • Tuesday 29 December 2020 - Additional DFAT Holiday
  • Wednesday 30 December 2020 - Additional DFAT Holiday
  • Thursday 31 December 2020 - Additional DFAT Holiday