Australian Embassy
Cambodia

About us

About the Australian Embassy in Cambodia

Head of Mission

Australian Ambassador to Cambodia

Contact information

Australian Embassy
16B, National Assembly Street,
Sangkat Tonle Bassac, Khan Chamkamon,
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Tel: +855 (0)23 213 470
Fax: +855 (0)23 213 413
Email: australian.embassy.cambodia@dfat.gov.au
Follow us on Twitter | Facebook

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:00 to 12:00 (Morning) and 13:30 to 17:00 (Afternoon)

Consular and Passport Section opening hours
The Consular and Passport Section is open Monday to Friday from 08:00 to 12:00 (Morning) and 13:30 to 15:00 (Afternoon). Appointments are required for passport lodgement and notarial services.

Public holidays in 2018

The Embassy will be closed on:

  • Monday 1 January - New Year's Day
  • Friday 30 March - Good Friday
  • Monday 2 April - Easter Monday
  • Monday 16 April - Khmer New Year's Day
  • Monday 14 May - Royal Birthday of His Majesty Preah Bat Samdech Preah Boromneath NORODOM SIHAMONI
  • Monday 8 October - Pchum Ben Day
  • Tuesday 9 October - Pchum Ben Day
  • Wednesday 10 October - Pchum Ben Day
  • Wednesday 21 November - Water Festival
  • Thursday 22 November - Water Festival
  • Friday 23 November - Water Festival
  • Tuesday 25 December - Christmas Day
  • Wednesday 26 December - Boxing Day
  • Thursday 27 December - Additional DFAT Holiday